You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHE WAS JUST TOO UNFAIR

in Hive Learners3 months ago

That was too unfair of your aunt. Someone may think I just being judgemental but I speak because I had a similar experience when I was young. Because of that, I vowed that my children will never go to live in any relative's house no matter what I face in life.

I am happy you guys left the village to go back and stay with your father. And I am glad that things took a positive turn for you.

#dreemerforlife from #dreemport

Sort:  
 3 months ago  

I know right, I also thought of making that vow but then I realized that I've also lived with people that took me in like their own family so I didn't.

But it's a good thing you are going to be there for your kids 🥰. Thank you so much for your beautiful contribution 🥰