You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Boredom Story and How I was able to Rescue myself from it...

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Reading should be a part of everyone life because it really broadens our knowledge in different aspects of life.
I like to read in my free time but I haven’t done that in a while. I guess I’m too busy and I barely have time for myself.

It also taught me how important it is to have faith in yourself and believe in your abilities even when nobody else does. This book helped me realize that there are so many things we can do if we put our minds into it.

In all we do, we need to have faith in ourselves. Why do it when you don’t believe in yourself.
It takes a lot of faith for someone to make an effort to start something.

Reading the book really made my day and I even forgot about the boredom that I was engulfed in.

I guess next time you’re bored you’ll go back to the book.😃

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

Hahaha, sure I would go back to it but for now I am on break 😂😅

 2 years ago  

Break ? If you say so.

 2 years ago  

Yh 🥲