You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ย  ย  The good innovations in science are commendable, but some things are getting out of hand.

in Hive Learners โ€ข 24 days ago

Eih Eih! Mr man, some ladies are not happy with you.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Most ladies have surgeries to enhance their body but they forget the effects the end of the day. Even the cost of maintenance is not small but well, everyone has to make their own life choices.

Sort: ย 
ย 22 days agoย ย 

I don't care if they are happy or not ๐Ÿ˜‚ in as much you are happy with me ๐Ÿ˜‚

Meanwhile that is there problem, my problem is you and I trust you won't do such a thing.

ย 22 days agoย ย 

Iโ€™m not happy with you.
Give me money and see if I will do or not ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

ย 22 days agoย ย 

You have a perfect shape already, i love everything I see please don't destroy it.

ย 21 days agoย ย 

My friend๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

ย 20 days agoย ย 

Your friend or your love

ย 20 days agoย ย 

None

ย 20 days agoย ย 

You must be a joker