You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Am I sue you or not sue you? / ¿Te demando o no te demando?

in Hive Learnerslast month

I think you really did the right thing by quitting your job. You put yourself first and that’s all that matters. Some people never change and that doesn’t mean you have to be the one to suffer for their actions.

Sometimes it’s best to forgive and let go but sometimes it’s also good to sue.😅

Sort:  
 last month  

This person had a lot of money, and I believe that if I had sued I would have lost. I also could not stand the fact that I was hired to solve problems and realized that the one who caused them was the owner of the company. Many people don't like it when you tell them their truths. I simply got tired and resigned so I could rest mentally and progress professionally and economically in another company.

 last month  

You did the right thing.👍