You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW MY PHONE GOT CRUSHED, LOST AND FOUND.

in Hive Learners2 months ago

That moment when you have to walk back slowly to looking for your lost item. How your heart beats so fast. I’ll never wish that experience on anyone.

The way I always pray that my phone doesn’t get spoilt in this economy. Imagine having to buy an iPhone screen, the back glass and all of that. By the time everything is done, you’d have spent a lot of money.

I’m sorry you had to go through all this but as you said, a dead child is better than a missing child.

Sort:  

That moment when you have to walk back slowly to looking for your lost item. How your heart beats so fast. I’ll never wish that experience on anyone.

You can relate so well.

I am just glad that I found the phone, even with the condition. I can just choose to repair it compared to having it missing.

 2 months ago  

I hope you get to repair it soon enough.