You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I Speak UP?

in Hive Learners2 years ago

I thank you. You have informed me in advance regarding my error.

Fatal mistakes in social media are plagiarism, spam, and theft, while other mistakes can occur due to user ignorance regarding the rules on a platform. As I experienced, the first is related to the use of photo links, the photos that were taken. Furthermore, regarding the description of the topic of discussion, ignorance causes abuse, this is not a common trait.

I appreciate the Hive Learners Team for providing the information beforehand, and I hope the same applies to other users when it comes to a specific nature.

I think so. Interesting discussion.

Sort:  

Wow...
I am glad you are learning. It is something we do everyday seeing as no one is above mistake.
Thank you for reading.