Today's journey.

Hi lovely people ❤️
Hopefully you are fine 😊
I'm also fine.
Today I wanna share with you my journey from home to E.library Multan.
There I went to attend a seminar. I have joined a community to find out about health. The name of this community is Pak-Neutri services (PNS)

img_20210712_wa0077.jpg

The topic of seminar was Neutraceuticals and there uses. In this seminar I learned a lot about health. So, I thought I should tell you all about it too. I learned the benefits of some things that we rarely use in our daily lives and some people more۔
1- coffee and tea helps to get clear skin and flat tummy.
2- Garlic lower cholesterol thus help in CVDs and weight loss.
3- Lettuce relieves constipation.
4- onion is hairfood and prevents from infections.
5- lemon detoxifies the body and works as rehydration solution.
6- Mint ** helps relieves abdominal gas's.
****7- Aloevera
juice is best for both hair and skin. And provide approximately all the micronutrients daily requirement.

Hope so you will apply these things in daily life

img_20210712_wa0076.jpg
img_20210712_wa0073.jpg

img_20210712_wa0079.jpg

At the end of the ceremony the boy who was managing the PNS community rewarded by a professor.
As you can see.

img_20210712_wa0072.jpg

hope so this post have proven helpful for all of you.
Remember me in your precious prayers.
Stay blessed ❤️
Good night.

Sort:  

Congratulations @nimrachaudhry! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Congratulation!

Welcome to the Beauty of Creativity Community.

Your post has been manually curated by @zrss.