Today's recipe "Okra curry"

Hi dear hive's lovely people!
Hopefully you will be fine ☺️
I'm also fine.
Today I'm here to share with you the recipe of okracurry which I made today for my family.
img_20210710_185216.jpg
Seven years ago, we lived in a village where our crops were rich in vegetables. If only we were still in the village, I would show you a picture of this plant.
So let's come to the recipe.
First I cut the okra into many pieces as you can see in above picture.
Then I took some onion and convert them into many pieces as you can see here. img_20210710_185646.jpg
Then I put ghee in a pot, heated it well and put it in it to cook.
img_20210710_185306.jpg

After cooking the bhandis, they were put in another pot۔
img_20210710_191108.jpg

and then browned the onion in the same ghee and added salt, pepper, turmeric and green chillies to taste and after frying for a while, it was put on the tail.

img_20210710_185657.jpg
Five minutes later, as soon as I saw the lid off, it was ready to eat, then I added some hot spices. And served for food.
Hope so you guys like and upvote my recipe post.

Thank you'
Be happy and stay blessed 😌💖

Sort:  

Congratulation!

Your post has been manually curated by @zrss.