You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Ode for a Treasured Friend

in Hive Learners5 months ago

Amber dear, I am very much aware of what you went through with your family including your own health but I didn't know that your kids had several health challenge as well. That was really a tough year but I am glad you scaled through. Please send my warm hugs to that your friend..she is indeed a saviour and do not feel bad about those doctors who talks anyhow...I have received similar embarrassment from them calling me a bad mother...so it's fine

I am glad your amazing friend doctor was there for you

I really wish you and your family a resounding health this new year 🥳
!LUV

Sort:  

amberkashif, nkemakonam89 sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/4) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

 5 months ago  

My sweet sassy partner, you are !LUV. Through out the year you kept checking on me and sending warm wishes. I appreciate your existence in my life ❤️. Thanks for being so kind, !LADY

What I can say about those doctors who got the degrees but not the hearts to bear the teachings.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@amberkashif, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @nkemakonam89 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

nkemakonam89, amberkashif sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/4) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.