You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newbie's initiative task 1 - Quality not Quantity(my hive goals)

in Hive Learners β€’ last month

Hehehehe, so you have been a stubborn fellow to your onboarder, hahaha πŸ˜‚

Fred tried oo and I am glad you are very committed now... imagine being a true dreemer as well.. everything is taking shape already and that's fantastic 😍

I am setting my eyes on 5000HP and she was hailing me.
For the duration of the newbie initiative, I intended to get to 2000HP

Babe, you are scaring me with this goal oo πŸ˜‚

That's too much, don't you think so? Unless you have the plan of buying hive with ur HBD earning, otherwise achieving 2k HP within the two months of the initiative looks difficult..

And other of your goals are quite achievable

Also, you made a mistake with my username...I didn't even know you tagged me cos I didn't receive the tag, just checking through entries and saw urs

Sort: Β 
Β last monthΒ (edited)Β 

It is not my on boarder's clear eye she used and abandoned me πŸ˜‚πŸ€£. Imagine telling someone something and then the person going to make the exact mistake you warned them against πŸ˜‚.

I am glad she abandoned me o because maybe I will still be at 13hp πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚. I am grateful to all of you for this journey because look at me now, an hiver doubling as a #dreemerforlife πŸ₯°.

For my HP, nor fear πŸ˜‚πŸ€£, because I would always top up with HBD and sometimes my tokens. Would also be leaving my post at 100% power up. And if I cannot achieve the 2000HP? At least 1500HP should be smashed with me meeting up the 500HP balance afterwards.

And I have edited and corrected your name before Ummu Chineke fine me πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

Β last monthΒ Β 

Haha πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
This crazy girl 🀣🀣🀣
Balikis95 is coaching you well

Avoid me oo 🀣🀣

πŸ€£πŸ˜‚. Since you have mentioned @balikis95 here, help me ask her why she stopped dashing me ecency points because like this now I am feeling entitled πŸŒšπŸ™„

Β last monthΒ Β 

Hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Oh..she has been dashing?

@bipolar95 where's mineπŸ₯Ί

πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ see wahala 🀣. You are not a good person o πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

See how person go de ein day bullet go de hit am for head. I don tell you say Nkem na big woman in every way. She na eceny supplier. Just write in not less than 450 words to her. You'll be surprised 😌.

Β last monthΒ Β 

πŸ‘οΈπŸ‘οΈπŸ‘οΈπŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘οΈπŸ‘οΈ

πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ somebody that is asking me for her own share πŸ˜‚. Na her discord I won dey sleep now πŸ˜‚

Please carry pillow so you can relax well ☺️

πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

Very soon na to come celebrate with you Nkem because you'll first pay for naming your baby girl Balikis first 😌

Β last monthΒ Β 

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Girl? Am I going to born a baby girl soon? πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ•ΊπŸ•ΊπŸ•ΊπŸ•Ί

Yes you will. Claim it and pay me πŸ€‘

Β last monthΒ Β 

You and money πŸ€‘πŸ’°πŸ˜ƒ

I claim it shaàa, but send fund first☺️😌😌😌

Send gini? You claim and go still collect money? Which igbo sense be this? You pay me now in cash and kind or elseeee

I think mine has πŸ’― tolerance if not 🀣🀣 frustration is an understatement

Your onboarder is God sent, because?? don't worry. Nor be everything hunter see for bush he go talk πŸ˜‚

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ at least talk small

Β last monthΒ (edited)Β 

On a very good day I will πŸ˜‚