You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wrestling: My Favorite Sport🤗

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Yea, wrestling has gain popularity all over the world, lots of people subscribe into watching it too, but personally I am too emotional being. Watching wrestling/boxing, seeing the way they hit each other, usually make me to shed tears.

That hitting is real! I mean how can human being has mind to hit his fellow human being just in the name of sport...well, it's no doubt that most wrestler players are already made through it but it's not just my thing, I don't have the mind watching it.

Thanks for sharing your favorite sport with us, it's good oo... maybe my husband will like you for this cos him too na baba for in watching wrestling.

Sort:  

Ahh... When you know that it is all stunts that they do, it will make it easier to watch.
Thank you for reading, I am glad you enjoyed it.