You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A month full of expenses

in Hive Learners2 months ago

Wow, what can I say burl, you are gradually preparing for a larger family at the same time...these are things to make life easier for you, after all, why are we making money for?
Thank God for providing anyways..when you finally get married, you wouldn't need much properties again
I wish you all the best in ur project. may bull run favour you so u can complete it and invite nkem for house warming 😂

Sort:  
 2 months ago  

lol, why am I seeing marriage everywhere in your message🏃

you are right, those things indeed make a lot of things easier for me and now I can keep food for weeks without spoilage.

Thanks! you will definitely be invited lol

 2 months ago  

Haha 😆😆 why is he running away
LMAO 🤣😂