You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Losing Big On Rentals!

in Hive Learnerslast year

I remember registering with your link sometimes last year but till date, this SPL game still looks strange to me ..Xd

Wow, you came in to hive through splinterland? I use to think that the game is meant for hivers alone🤦🤦

Well, I really do not know how the rental works but from your explanation, the tips you gave will be useful for card holders regarding making good profit.

Sort:  
 last year  

I remember registering with your link sometimes last year but till date, this SPL game still looks strange to me ..Xd

you can try dcrops or risingstar with my link. Dcrops is like farming game 1 click after 15 days something and risingstar 1 click a day in 24 hours missions. Pretty relaxing games.

you came in to hive through splinterland

Really I though u knew. I appreciate splinterlands posts for this reason as it has the potential to bring more and more people to hive.

 last year  

I registered rising star with Ur link even listenerd but got stuck with drops
Hopefully I will check it out this time

I didn't know, but now I know 😊✅👍

 last year  

wow, at least you used my referral links even if you have not played. Thats a lovely gesture to support me. Thank you.

 last year  

Uwc 👍