You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LEARNING NEVER ENDS

in Hive Learnerslast year

Hi flora....I am so proud of you. Your level of learning in this space has been with speed. It didn't take you too long to get conversant with some things that applies to hive just like you mentioned...the use of tags and others. Keep learning my dear, I am still with you on this journey cos learning never ends indeed

Blockchain game? I am a typical newbie on that 😂👏👍

!LUV
!ALIVE

Sort:  

@floraada! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @nkemakonam89. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 last year  

Wow, thank you for your encouraging and supporting comment. I look forward to learning new things and keep exploring on the blockchain.