You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEWBIES INITIATIVE TASK 7 || MY GROWTH /MY APPRECIATION

in Hive Learners β€’ 2 years ago

Wahoo πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³, in addy sweetyπŸ’–

Where will I start πŸ˜…πŸ˜‡
You have done so great in achieving far more than your set goals. I can't thank the team behind this program enough because the nurturing and grooming have been amazing.

I also had it in mind to point out the nonchalant attitude of some beneficiaries in attending to the tasks. One of them told me that she applied and was taken but later lost interest after gaining ground in this space, you can imagine that, whereas some are yearning to be taken for this program. Well, I wish @starstrings01 will look into some of these adjustments you pointed out!

Once again congratulations πŸŽ‰ on your πŸŽ“ graduation.

Note: I am yet to graduate oo, that's why I haven't submitted this last task 🀫😏... it's heavy in my heart to accept this reality. You know what, I didn't miss any of the tasks given to us but this last task πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”, it is well oo

I will just hold my heart to accept it and submit it tomorrow πŸ˜₯

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Smiles.. Definitely, I would look into it. Infact I would take my time to restructure the whole initiative.

It may take time before the next cohort would start... Definitely the initiative would be far better.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

That's a really good idea, it's a good idea to go slow and steady for the next round. But hope you are still happy with this batch shall oo?.

Ehn, one more thing, it will be also good to compare each st to the previous ones, that way, it will also help to track the progress of the project.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

That will be nice, but then can we recommend a newbie to you? Those that are eager and yearning to succeed here? Those who are sure of taking the tutorial seriously? Let me know if it's possible.

Also, are we expecting a graduation certificate or party??πŸŽ‰
πŸ€“πŸ€“πŸ€“πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£
Just kidding, don't mind Nkem, She can be so funny sometimes πŸ˜‰, @hopestylist can explain better😜

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

hmm... most times is not by the recommendation that would say but their activities. If someone is yearning to succeed, his activities would show. But feel free to recommend me a newbie.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

That's how it is sha, if the person is eager to learn, he or she should just follow the necessary procedures like every other person would.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Okay, well notedπŸ‘

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Normally, you always like catching cruise. Ehn, that bag that you made that I said coming to collect so, is like I will have to forget about it oo. The plane that I want to enter na go and spoil 😏😩.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

🀣🀣🀣🀣
Better come oo
I am expectant!!

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Hahaha, no way again oo. The only way now is private jet and I don't have that kind of money, lol.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Don't worry, I will dash you my active keys 🀣🀣🀣😜

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Hahaha no, I don't need it, just book the flight for me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Yeah mama, thank you πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°.

It has been a fun time with you on this newbies initiative and you have been so supportive and encouraging, I'm so glad we were in the same batch, hehehe.

I'm so glad you thought in the same direction as myself, it's really heartbreaking to see how they behaved nonchalantly towards the task

We are not leaving the initiative, we are only graduating, I'm sure we can always stop by to say hello, right @starstrings01, please say yes oo, lol.

I will be expecting your entry soon Ma'am 🀩🀩πŸ₯°πŸ₯°.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

No wahalaπŸ˜„πŸ˜„
That ecency golden points are yummy πŸ˜‹... Thanks a bunch my darling πŸ₯°

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Hehehe, yummy? Hope you did not go and think that it's sweet oo?, lol you're always welcome Ma'am ❀️.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β