You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEWBIES INITIATIVE TASK 7 : MY FEEDBACK, RECAP OF HIVE GOALS AND APPRECIATION

in Hive Learnerslast year

Woohoo
Just wow 🤭🤭🤭

I am really so much impressed..
Reading your last task with lots of progress just made my day favour. You are that consistent and determined being since the Newbies program began ..now look at your recap of progress so far .

You worked for it and you have it... congratulations 🎉👏👏👏🎉

I sight ur Hp, and ur power up plans tomorrow to hit 1k HP...datz such a great plan you have there. Your reputation is amazing 😍, all thanks to the votes you have been blessed with... your comments, I understand that as the school stress surfaced but you did very well too.

Your suggestion about the 3speak and liketo has been noted

Thank you so much for being an active participant

Thanks for appreciating my little assistance to you...

Much appreciated 🥰👍🤗

Sort:  
 last year  

Hehehe. Nkemanochi! See how you just made me smile. Everything would’ve been so difficult without you. Im glad you were there to help me. Thanks so much.

Im glad you’re impressed with my tasks😌