You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One step forward, two steps backward

in Hive Learners β€’ last year

Hmmmm, how on earth can a student develop such mind to use his hostel fee for betting. What sort of stupid betting is that πŸ˜‚. I wish he is close to me, na just to wire him dey hungry me like this πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ but @prayzz I wish you can send my online cane to his back πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚...this thing just dey vex me personally... lolz

Even if he needs extra money...why not get himself a decent job rather than gambling....well I pity his parents because las las, he will still run back to them for another 70k in this buhari economy...lolz

Some people sef...I cover my children with the blood of Emmanuel oo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, I wouldn't want to hear this kind of story from them in the future biko πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Sort: Β 
Β last yearΒ Β 

They say you have to take risks to become somebody in life. I guess this is one of those risks πŸ˜‚

But then even though what he did was stupid, it would have been an entirely different thing if he had won and doubled or tripled his money.

He took a stupid risk with no backup plans.

Β last yearΒ Β 

πŸ₯šπŸ₯š xactly
No back up plans ☺️