You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My reasons for preferring physical shopping.

in Hive Learnerslast year

Everything that has an advantage also has its disadvantages. Online shopping is
more convenient at most times. You can just lie in the comfort of your home and purchase whatever you want with a quick delivery at your doorstep, as they will always say 😅😅😅.

But then I will choose physical shopping in terms of communication, pricing , seeing what I'm buying, being able to return goods.

In the process of buying what I want physically, I get to associate with the person and grab little knowledge on the world of trading. Perhaps, I might even become a regular but important customer 😜😅.

Also when you buys good with issues, you are free to return it for another unlike online shopping where it is boldly written on the sites and even the packages that "goods bought are not refundable" 😂😂😂

#Dreemport brought me here.

Sort:  
 last year  

But then I will choose physical shopping in terms of communication, pricing, seeing what I'm buying, being able to return goods.

Exactly my point for choosing physical shopping because I want to communicate with the sellers, negotiate to the last chance 😂 then form a good relationship with them because I love to be called "my wonderful customer" 🤣 You cannot see this online except for retailers you are close with.

Also when you buys good with issues, you are free to return it for another unlike online shopping where it is boldly written on the sites and even the packages that "goods bought are not refundable" 😂😂😂

Even aside from that, you will still have to pay to return if they allow goods to be returned. So why not go for physical shopping jejely and save your other money? Lol

Thank you for showing up ma.