You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They are wonderful influencers in the community.

in Hive Learners β€’ last year

It got to a point, I wanted to involve a spin wheel to be the judge for me, but I guess it might end me feeling not too satisfied

Hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£
Indeed the selection was so difficult
At least 10 would have been better for me

πŸ₯° Awwww
My princess, thank you so much for this mention....I am glad to know that this post of mine gave you some value..
Thanks for your sweet word my amazing writer ✍️
And the other authors in Ur list, they are super wonderful here
I love reading from them because their post is never a boring one but full of lessons.
!LUV

Sort: Β 
Β last yearΒ Β 

It was really difficult choosing and I would have preferred 10 top authors πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

You deserved it, momma.