You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will ChatGPT Remain Free Forever? The Future of AI Dependence and Business Strategies

in Hive Learnerslast year (edited)

This dude is just super brilliant 😂, the other day, we (in Neoxiancity) were asking it a lot of questions and the answers baffles me, I wonder how this bot get to know much... well, that's tech for you but I don't see it becoming free forever...not even possible. Once the developers get lots of Audience, surely it will be monetized before one can access it. Like the AI image, you need to subscribe to get some kind of image I think....the image in my discord profile is Ai though I wasn't the one that made it.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts on this!

So brilliant ✅👌❤️

Sort:  

Exactly. But there would be a way to allow free versions and premium versions. The free versions would have limitation to what kind of questions that can be asked. While the premium, a fee of whatever amount would be collected.

Wait the dude you are talking about, do you mean me?

 last year  

Yes, there should be a way for both free and premium and it will fine that way...the users can always access it either with or without money but with limited questions for free version

Wait the dude you are talking about, do you mean me?

I mean the AI