ππ„π–ππˆπ„π’ πˆππˆπ“πˆπ€π“πˆπ•π„ π“π„π€πŒ 𝐋𝐄𝐀𝐃𝐄𝐑 π“π€π’πŠ 𝟏 π‘π„ππŽπ‘π“ [π“π„π€πŒ 𝟏]

in Hive Learners β€’ last year

Screenshot_2022-10-26-19-19-33-52_99c04817c0de5652397fc8b56c3b3817.jpg

Image designed by @projectmamabg

Welcome to the first weekly report of team leaders on the activities of the current newbies who were accepted into the second batch of the Newbies program, 2022. This batch of newbies initiative program is expected to run for 7 weeks and thus my first weekly report as a team leader.

image.png

This report is focused on explaining the progress of the Newbies in team 1; those who performed their task 1, those who dropped if any, and the best author of the week as regards their tasks and other considerations.

The task 1 tutorial focused majorly on setting a SMART GOAL. @starstrings01 took his time to explain to the newbies the importance of goal setting and why everyone who is aspiring to grow in this Blockchain must set a smart goal to keep the person on track. The live meeting was held in discord where every available participant had the opportunity to ask questions about the topic. Before the live meeting, the material about the topic was made available for every participant to go through it and get their questions ready for clarification during the live session. You can find the material HERE.

image.png

I have 9 members in my team and I am delighted with their first task performances. None of my members omitted the task and I must commend their efforts in submitting their tasks before the deadline. Not only did they submit before the deadline but their entry shows a good understanding of goal setting. Task one was a success and as a team leader, I went through their post to make corrections where needed and I kept reminding them of the need to continuously review their smart goals. I must also commend the activeness of some members of our discord group, especially those that take note of every instruction given. Without further explanation, let me introduce you to my Amiable team members with their task 1 posts link.

image.png

MY TEAM MEMBERS

image.png

image.png

MY OVERALL ASSESSMENT OF MY TEAM MEMBERS OVER THEIR TASK 1 POST

image.png

As I mentioned above, all team members did very well on this task but out of all the participants, I am very much instilled with the 3 authors in how they presented their posts with a detailed explanation of achieving their set goals. @justfavour, @depressedfuckup, and @ajumaa did an outstanding job on task one and I must commend their efforts. Weldon guys πŸ‘, however, I am going to award the best among the three best and that person is @justfavour. This is because, aside from a good job on the task, his engagement has been top-notch πŸ‘Œ, so congratulations favor. As instructed by our leader @starstrings01, 10 % of the beneficiary to this post goes to favor. This is just a little way to encourage everyone to give in their best, and to you @justfavour, I hope to see you do better in your subsequent task.

image.png

WORDS OF ADVICE

image.png

I will love to encourage all my lovely team 1 members to make every effort in giving their best throughout this learning phase. So far, you all are doing an amazing job but I desire that you don't relent. Keep the fire burning, and aspire to be the winner come next week. Make out time to engage more with other authors, and most importantly, ask questions, please. Make good friends who will push you to succeed. Remember, you need each other to succeed, people are the shortcut to our success most times, so connect if possible your team members, I love you allπŸ’–πŸ˜˜

NOTE: I stand to be corrected if you find any error in this report and that will be much appreciated πŸ‘

image.png

APPRECIATION

image.png

To my Amiable team leaders @vickoly and @hopestylist, you guys are the best. The teamwork so far has been amazing 😊. Permit me to say that I would love to work with you guys over and over again β€οΈπŸ‘. My appreciation also goes to the initiator of this program @starstrings01 and the sponsors @theycallmedan and @aliento team. @projectmamabg, many thanks for these beautiful badges, We love πŸ’• and love πŸ’• it πŸ‘.

Screenshot_2022-10-26-19-19-12-62_99c04817c0de5652397fc8b56c3b3817.jpg

For now, I am signing out... πŸ“

Catch you all next week πŸ˜‰

Sort: Β 
Β last yearΒ Β 

Woahoo.... This is a fabulous report, you are indeed a leader and you happen to be leading leaders, hehe. Oh yes, I totally agree with you, @justfavour was spectacular in his activities, I could see him in most places I went to and I love what you are doing Fave, keep up the good work.

And also congratulations to everyone on the team 1, for not stressing our ambassador too much and please don't ever because if you do I will come for you, hehe. I'm not threatening you, I'm just telling you πŸ˜ͺ.

Nice signing out ambassador, I love that last part, it's always an honor to work with you and grandpa @vickoly πŸ€—β€οΈ.

Β last yearΒ Β 

Chai see my life outside, Una don carry grandpa reach here 🀣🀣 hehehe.

Nkem is a natural leader and I must confess I learn a lot from her, Una two na my seniors and mentors.

Β last yearΒ Β 

Hahaha, you know we can't be pretending naw, so we have to call you grandpa where ever we find you. We are respectful children, right ambassador @nkemakonam89? 😁

Yes oo and that is why I call her the ambassador, she earned the name, hehe. We are all learning and following her footsteps, while we still go to grandpa for wisdom and experience you know, hehe.

Β last yearΒ Β 

Of course hope dear....if we no respect grandpa, wetin we gain 🀣

Haa! Ambassador again? Lolz

This babe , you will not succedd in bursting my tommy with laughter this night 🀣🀣🀣🀣

Β last yearΒ Β 

Thanks for you oo, wetin we gain if we nor respect GP, hehe.

Sorry oo, that's not my intention oo, I'm surprised that is what is happening 😬😁.

Β last yearΒ Β 

Hahaha
Loving the vibe πŸ‘πŸ˜‚

Β last yearΒ Β 

Heheh. @vickoly sir. We respect you grandpaπŸ™ŒπŸ˜­

Β last yearΒ Β 

Hahaha, please we have changed the name to the GP for short because our GP is complaining about it 🀣🀣

Β last yearΒ Β 

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Hehe. This got me. GP sounds nice. It has a ring to it.

@vickoly GP sirπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Β last yearΒ Β 

Hehehe, I know right, hehehe

Β last yearΒ Β 

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Our grandpa, we are loyal always... Keep heading us well cos we love it like that πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Natural leader? Hhhhhmmmm
Thanks though πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ˜‚

Β last yearΒ Β 

Lols not you πŸ€¦β€β™‚οΈπŸ˜°, Nkem as joined hope in her quest to teasing me.

Aunty you're a natural, no hide you talent. Hehehe.

Β last yearΒ Β 

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
See me oo, I still they find my talent to write for HL contest def 🀣🀣
Abeg, you and hope should chill oo
Lolz

Β last yearΒ Β 

Hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
I am indeed leading the leaders πŸ˜‚πŸ‘

Awwwwwn πŸ₯°, I really appreciate your kind words my darling co leader....it's been amazing working with you. Thanks for all you do πŸ‘β€οΈ

Β last yearΒ Β 

Yes you are, hehe. It's good to know that we have such determined newbies for this set, so impressive.

You are always welcome ambassador, the feeling is indeed mutual, smiles πŸ₯°.

Β last yearΒ Β 

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ’–πŸ˜πŸ˜

Β last yearΒ Β 

Heheh. Thanks so much hope. I really appreciate your kind words. Now, I've gotta put in more effort.

Β last yearΒ Β 

You're welcome dear. Oh yeah, you should do that because I'm sure your team mate are not going to let you take the crown next time, but mind you, don't ever take it as a competition, just try to have fun and you know, the more the merrier, hehe, so let them come πŸ˜….

Β last yearΒ Β 

Lol. It is just like I’m pushing them to do more; hehe, I love that.

Β last yearΒ Β 

Yes, that's it Fave, you got that right, hehe. So if you want them to do well you have to keep doing better, hehe

Β last yearΒ Β 

Hehe. That's right.

Β last yearΒ Β 

Yeah, hehe

Β last yearΒ Β 

!LUV

Β last yearΒ Β 

Thanks for the tip ma πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ₯°

Β last yearΒ Β 

Wow! Our leader has said it all, thank you for the update. Congratulations @justfavour, keep up the good work

Β last yearΒ Β 

Thanks my dear
You guys really did wonderfully well and I hope to see more of it as we roll together πŸ₯°πŸ‘

Β last yearΒ Β 

Ahbi ooo✌️✌️

Β last yearΒ Β 

!BBH
!PIZZA

Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

πŸ• PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@hiq.smartbot(1/5) tipped @nkemakonam89 (x1)
projectmamabg tipped nkemakonam89 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Β last yearΒ Β 

Omo this is pure masterpiece, every Una dey get this wisdom and knowledge na, Nkem show me the way, your report is top notch, you did an excellent job and I must commend your efforts in your team, you're a worthy leader and I'm sure your team leader are super proud of you.

@justfavour is literally in every corner you place your feet and I also so his impact both on other People's post and in discord,
Keep up the good work champ.

It's an honour and a privilege that I hold dearly to work with you, thanks for all you do per time and keep up the good work.

Β last yearΒ Β 

Vickoly, abeg show me the way to πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
You know that I am following your footsteps...lols

Thanks for the compliments my co-super leader

Yeah... favor has been doing well in both post and engagement πŸ‘

Thanks too for all you do at the background, can't heart you and @hopestylist less.
You guys are super amazing πŸ˜πŸ‘Œ

Β last yearΒ Β 

We love you more ambassador, it's a really great privilege to have to work together, it has been a great great experience so far, hehe.

Β last yearΒ Β 

Enjoy without me, good night,πŸ‘ŒπŸ€žπŸ€πŸ€ž

Β last yearΒ Β 

Stop that jhur, I was already coming to look for you sef 😏

Β last yearΒ Β 

Heheh.hmmmmm
Lol 🀣🀣 I was asleep before then and when I woke up I just came here jhare ..

Β last yearΒ Β 

Oh, okay dear. How are you feeling this morning naw?

Β last yearΒ Β 

Hehehe. You've reached hereπŸ˜‚

Β last yearΒ Β 

You sef don spread reach here πŸ˜‚

Β last yearΒ Β 

Hehehe. Na so o

Β last yearΒ Β 

Heheh lol 🀣🀣 I am here and everywhere

Β last yearΒ Β 

Hehe. Well done .

Β last yearΒ Β 

FoxxxxπŸ‘οΈπŸ‘οΈπŸ‘οΈ

Β last yearΒ Β 

What oh πŸ€”

Β last yearΒ Β 

Let the fire keep burning πŸ”₯πŸ‘

Β last yearΒ Β 

Thanks so much Vic sir. I really appreciate your kind words. With you guys directing us, I'm sure we'll scale through smoothly.

Β last yearΒ Β 

Congratulations @justfavour
Well done to the rest of my teammates, we’ll keep pushingπŸ€—

Β last yearΒ Β 

Sure.... let's keep pushing my dear, see you at the top πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘

Β last yearΒ Β 

Hello there. Thanks so much.

Congratulations to everyone, we all did an amazing job.

Β last yearΒ Β 

!hiqvote

Loading...
Β last yearΒ Β 

This is a sweet report πŸ‘Œ
Articulate, detailed and confirmento
This kyn report go ginger people to complete the next task nau 😁

We hope we get 70%+ active Newbies at the end of this batch. It will be fun eeehn

Congrats @justfavour

You're learning from the best

Β last yearΒ Β 

Oh yes. I’m learning from the best. Thanks so much for your kind words, bro.

Β last yearΒ Β 

You're welcome bro

Β last yearΒ Β 

Awwwwwn πŸ₯°
Many thanks for your kind words Ksam

It's my desire that we get a good number of active nebiews.
Thanks for dropping by πŸ‘πŸ€—

Β last yearΒ Β 

True, and I believe this batch will make that happen.

Β last yearΒ Β 

Thanks for the guidance @nkemakonam89, you’re doing a great job. Congrats @justfavour, and everyone, let’s keep the good work going.

Β last yearΒ Β 

Uwc Hamza... together we shall win big
Thanks for your nice wordsπŸ‘πŸ€—

Β last yearΒ Β 

Yeah bro. Let's stay strong and keep.doing the good work.

Β last yearΒ Β 

Oh wow! I woke up to see this beautiful post. It made me smile broadly. I’m honored to be selected as the best of the week. Thanks to @starstrings01 for delivering such an amazing lecture. It really helped me. Thanks to the wonderful team leaders @nkemakonam89 @hopestylist @vickoly you guys motivate me. And also to my team members, thanks toy y’all. Hugs.

Β last yearΒ Β 

Awwn, what a pleasant day it will be, hehe. Congratulations to you Fave, keep up the good work dear, you have a longer road to run now, hehe.

Β last yearΒ Β 

I know the journey gets harder, but I'm determined. πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

Β last yearΒ Β 

I'm rooting for you Fave πŸ₯°

Β last yearΒ Β 

Waking up to a smile in your face is amazing 😍. Congrats once again ... keep doing better... and always strive for the best

Β last yearΒ Β 

Thanks for your encouraging words😊

Β last yearΒ Β 

This is a master piece, when would I reach this level?πŸ™ˆπŸ€²πŸ‘β€ @nkemakonam89 you have said it all boss, thank you for all your advice. Congratulations to @justfavour

Β last yearΒ Β 

Smiles....
It's a pleasure flora dear
Thanks for the great work you are doing too....See at the next level soon πŸ€—πŸ‘

Β last yearΒ Β 

Thanks so much.

Keep doing the good work.

Β last yearΒ Β 

Amazing from all Newbies with their Commitments in Learning Congratulations πŸŽ‰ to All especially @justfavour

Β last yearΒ Β 

Thanks sommy πŸ₯°

Β last yearΒ Β 

You are highly welcome 😁😁

Β last yearΒ Β 

An amazing report, I am glad your team is doing well, also congrats to @justfavour , keep thriving, and clearly, congrats to you because a good team shows well of the leader.

Β last yearΒ Β 

Awwwwwn πŸ₯°
Thank you so much my dear
My team members are doing well and I hope they will keep it up πŸ‘

Β last yearΒ Β 

They will ❀️

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Β last yearΒ Β 

I appreciate this curation πŸ‘πŸ‘

Β last yearΒ Β 

Big maram
Dreemport don carry me come here again ooo
Them no know say i don reach here before... na wa ooo
This life just be like tom tom

Β last yearΒ Β 

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Ksam ksam.....you are just everywhere like MTN πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

All thanks to dreemport for waybilling you again to my door step .. lolz
Isn't that amazing 😍?

Job made easy for you on this one...oya move to the next curation πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Β last yearΒ Β Reveal Comment
Β last yearΒ Β 

Wowww
It feels good to get this type of feedback from you my friend. You guys are amazing πŸ˜πŸ‘Œ. Let's keep doing better okay, so that our set plans will be achieved πŸ‘.
Thanks

Β last yearΒ Β Reveal Comment
Β last yearΒ Β 

You are on pointπŸ‘
Weldon πŸ˜‡

Β last yearΒ Β 

Thanks so much @theycallmewell we all did an amazing job.