You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hand drawing of a Parrot + GIF Scene of it

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Amazing it's really a cute one and it shows your ability of art and your skills. I really love to see this because I also have interest in the graphic designing and using the Adobe illustrator and Adobe Photoshop. And I have question to you that which type Adobe software you are using? 😍

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Thanks for your visit Numan and for appreciation 😊
I am using Adobe Illustrator 2019 and Adobe Photoshop 2020 for my work...

I will love to see your graphic designs, I am following you now...

Have a nice day!

 2 years ago  

and yes, If you are interested in designing/drawing etc
Maybe you know about weekly #spliterlands art contest, here is the recent link of that contest.

And another challenge for HiveStockImages, link here

 2 years ago  

Welcome and good luck with that
just another suggestion hehe, read the rules for every contest you are participating innn

 2 years ago  

ohh its ok,
No I don't work anywhere 😅
I am GifMan of #neoxian city, a normal player of #splinterlands and these all belongs to #Hive

yeah, I tried for fiverr, upword and other freelancing things... but didn't get anything, or I didn't give those much time and efforts hehe