You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three days of irrelevant depression

in Hive Learners2 months ago

Thinking about how something almost similar happens to me, Its somewhat funny. Though mine was my girlfriend who went out with another guy was dropped by the guy very late at night.

You guys were not even dating, so I do not see any reason why you should be jealous. What if you started dating, fall madly inlove but your genotype and blood group was not matching? Well, from my past experience, i think that loving a lady should not be done in maximum. It will get you really hurt.

Sort:  
 last month  

Though mine was my girlfriend who went out with another guy was dropped by the guy very late at night.

You need to see how my heart is beating hard already imagining the scene 😅😅


Truthfully, love, as it is in this era, is not supposed to be done on a maximum level. One should save part of his/her to avoid deep pain when heartbreak occurs.

Thank you for stopping by
!BBH

@nwothini335! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @kingsleyy. (5/20)

 last month  

Thank You