You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Privacy at Stake: Benefit or Threat? [EN/P]

in Hive Learnerslast month

Honestly.... People do not know what heir information is being leaked which can made them prone to many direct and indirect cyber attacks.

When I knew about the data storage, I find it difficult to buy things from online stores

Sort:  
 last month  

Yeah, man, this is a topic that only those with a slightly deeper knowledge will be able to talk about. Even we, who are more active, still have doubts, so I wonder how older people deal with this, and it's natural that they fall for scams or suffer from these data leaks.

 last month  

We do have limited knowledge of the internet and how data is being stored. I guess we just have to discuss based on the limited knowledge we have. I pity the older generation who have very little knowledge about the Internet but still use it for their day to day activities.