MY HOBBIES (Three things I enjoy doing)

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, how are we all doing?

20220425_090923.jpg

You know, it feels real good to explore in another space and to know new things and meet new people.

Well, this is my first time dropping a post in this community, and it will be about "my hobbies"

WHAT ARE HOBBIES?

Hobbies are things we love doing and won't get tired of.
That my simple definition from my head!

My first hobby I'd love to talk about is :

  • Singing

20220425_091645.jpg

I really love music a lot, and it's been part of the things that has kept me moving, conquering things and overcoming depressing thoughts.
Whenever I'm less busy, I plug in my earphones, listening to music I have wanted to score for a very long time. And before you know it, I catch up easily and I really enjoy doing that.
Singing is what I really can never get tire of.

Even at times, whenever I try reading something and I can't really understand, I turn the words to music.
And before you know it, I'll assimilate it very quickly!

The second is:

  • Drumming

20220411_142638.jpg

Drumming is one thing I love a lot.
I can't be in a place where there's drums and you don't expect me to touch it, I really don't think so!
I started my musical journey with being a drummer, so you really can relate.
I can continue rehearsing for hours on the drums without getting tired.

The last one is:

  • Sketching

This last part is really what I love doing too.
Well, I don't think I really drop more of my art works on hive here.
But, it's a thing I really enjoy doing which i see as a platform of unifying my thoughts to the reality in which I'm going through!

I'M REALLY GRATEFUL TO HAVE YOU READ THROUGH MY BLOG

image.png

All images are mine except indicated otherwise

image.png

Sort:  

Nice one baba...
Music man himself..

 2 years ago  

Yes o brotherly.
Thanks a lot my main man

U always welcome boss

 2 years ago  

This man is built around music...Lovely drumset

 2 years ago  

Thanks a lot man.

I actually play four instruments, coupled with the fact that I sing.
What I do majorly on hive is music!

 2 years ago  

Nice one, you made the right choice by choosing drumming as a hobby. Good luck

 2 years ago  

Thanks a lot my friend.

By the way, are you a drummer?

 2 years ago  

No I don't know how to drum

 2 years ago  

Oh really?
I thought you are a drummer!.

Or perhaps you like hearing a good drummer?

image.png
Has sido curado por @visualblock / You've been curated by @visualblock
Bienvenidas delegaciones / Delegations welcome
Encuentra nuestra comunidad aquí / Find our community here
Trail de Curación / Curation Trail

 2 years ago  

Thanks @visualblock

You're welcome @obaro!

 2 years ago  

Sketching, that shows how talented you are, truly amazing.

 2 years ago  

Thanks dear!

I am really not dedicating time to sketching again, but I feel it's still in as I sketched something yesterday. Na music don take over me!

Thanks for stopping by @khaleesii

 2 years ago  

Well, if you want, you can work on a balance or something.

 2 years ago  

A balance!
Can you pls explain better dear

 2 years ago  

I am someone who usually on a good day has a lot of hobbies; I read, watch movies, love cleaning, sing, and write amongst others, and to keep up with all these I create a balance.

Now all you need to do is place these hobbies in the level of importance and give each a particular time during the day, week or so.

This will help to be able to do all your hobbies while having time for yourself.

 2 years ago  

Omo, you really are a rare gem babes.
Thanks!

 2 years ago  

You are welcome.

Yes music is the soul. I can relate.

 2 years ago  

You are correct my friend.
Thanks for stopping by

You suppose add hiving sef. 😁😁

 2 years ago  

Smiles..... you know me well enough!

"I love hive"