You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I AM QUITTING HIVE πŸ˜ͺ - A LESSON TO LEARN HERE

in Hive Learners β€’ 2 years ago

God!!!!😭😭😭

I was scared and discouraged when I saw the topic. Thank God you ain't quitting!

You gotta rest man.
Pls restart!

I remembered I told you I was advised to sleep for at least 15hrs on a stretch.
That's because I've not been sleeping well because of hive!

Content creation is really not easy!

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Lol…i had you in mind when i decided to write this topic. I laughed hard πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

You shouldn't have gone this far🀣🀣🀣

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Wow.. bro.. this was happening to me too.
I was practically boiling over the idea of this how O can help many.
Until it started telling on me.

My training teaches me to sort myself first. And that's what I did.
I just calmed down, I even wrote a post about burn out then ...lol.

Omo.. burnout is real.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Burn outs sucks really.

You could have 50 hbd and later turn out to be left with 42 hbd!

Buy sincerely, we are not giving up!
Hivers are we, who shall defy us?

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

I don't get..
Your HBD reduced?.. how?

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Lol.... only me can understand.

Stay good pal!