Getaway: Paris My Dream City.

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

Greetings everyone.

photo-1542654071-7ded22488685.jpeg
Source

It's yet another new week and the hive learners and @newbies-hive are at it again with such an interesting topic to talk about.

Every human being has a particular country, location, city or even a village they always long to visit, some for fun and entertainment while some want to visit for Educational purposes. I as well have a city and a location I always dream of and that location is the Eiffel tower in Paris, I have a lot of reasons I would really love to visit the Eiffel tower someday.

54TLbcUcnRm4Bw8fmw3Y3deXChf9UQSDSsMgDEZRnoPkXmNafbG6QqD8bu9A6kABVtRQ27DYNjWrZgigGJhY7TRhmJe5SsnVtKjHT6oMnZVDeUQWSCMy2fVBpUdaQMeuBvHUm3efg.png

The Eiffel Tower

The Eiffel Tower is famous for the nickname "La dame de fer" which means "The Iron Lady". The construction of the Eiffel Tower took place from 1887-1889. The Eiffel Tower has become a known worldwide heritage of France and one of the famous tourist centers in the world. The design of the Eiffel Tower is been credited to Engineer Maurice Koechin and Engineer Èmile Nouguier. The tower was named after the engineer who owned the company that designed and built the tower (Gustave Eiffel). The Eiffel Tower is said to be 330 meters long and is divided into three sublevels. The first and second level has a restaurant for visitors.

Why I would Love To Visit The Eiffel Tower

For so long I have heard lots of stories about the Eiffel Tower, my tourism teacher back then never cease to talk about the Eiffel Tower and since then, thoughts about the Eiffel Tower has never left my mind.
  • As a food lover that I am, I would love to visit the tower so as to have a taste of the French food prepared at the restaurant.
  • Enjoy the view of Paris from such height.
  • A lover of photography, I cannot help but always long to take pictures at the Eiffel Tower.
  • To get more knowledge about the Eiffel Tower.
  • I will as well love to visit the Eiffel Tower with one special person, as I have heard that Paris is a town for lovers.
  • I will also like to know more about France and not just the tower.

In a nutshell the Eiffel Tower is really worth a visit, you can visit both for Educational purposes and for fun.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Many people really want to visit this tower at paris. Okay it seems I have to start packing my bags too🤩🤩
It's a nice place to be friend, and I just hope you will get there someday!

 2 years ago  

A lot of people really long to visit this tower. Pack up, so you don't miss the fun 😂.

 2 years ago  

Paris was my favorite tourist destination from high school. I really want to visit the Eiffel tower which is a typical icon of the city of Paris. thanks for sharing

 2 years ago  

No doubt the Eiffel tower is now a famous tourist destination and a lot of people don't want to hear stories but want to have experience.

What a beautiful place called Paris, where everyone would love to visit

 2 years ago  

pleasure is the most beautiful moment in my life, I want to try a vacation there but the funds are blocking my departure

 2 years ago  

This is quite a beautiful place to be bro.
I see why you love to visit there.
I pray you get the opportunity to visit your dream place soon.

Nicely written post man.

Congratulations @offia66! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 200 comments.
Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

wow, I just found out that the Eiffel tower was built in a period of 2 years, and now still standing, amazing. Thanks for sharing friends.

Everyone just wants to go to Paris... abi them use am do una?
It is a beautiful destination no doubt, one I would personally love to explore as well.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  

Big brother tourism teacher no allow us hear word during secondary school days, I guess we all want to have the experience and not just the stories we were told.