My Hobbies: What Really Makes Me Happy.

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

Greetings Everyone.

20220425_042931_0000.png

Source
Welcome to my blog and another wonderful edition of the hive learners featured post. Today we will be talking our hobbies and those things we really derive joy from.

We can in no way pretend when doing what we really love, the joy is overwhelming and cannot be hidden. Hobbies are those activities we never get bored when doing them, they are fun activities used to while away time. To be sincere hobbies can be addictive, I have come to realize that I cannot let a day pass without doing those things I call my hobby.

I doubt if there's anyone on this planet Earth without a hobby, if there is then how are they even surviving? Life will indeed be boring without a hobby to keep oneself going.

On my path I don't enjoy boredom, therefore I have lots and lots of hobbies to keep me going everyday. A lot of things were not my hobby initially but as time goes on I started enjoying doing those things an example of such is Blogging.

  • My Favorite Hobbies includes:
    Playing Football.
    A game of eleven players on each team and a total of twenty-two players on the pitch, and chasing after the ball. Football is a game of passion and I indeed have passion for football, I enjoy everything related to football, watching football matches and even arguing about football is fun for me.

    8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC9kknnhAtrEmQuGYyfvf64vCbN577GuTF4XJ5dLeYsVQGVNk5hQ5kdzNEFyJ9bynxf1JrwYSBaD1eSuxnDjHjVppKf6rYX2rPZZo6Jrs6keYY5GBbNe4V.gif

    Blogging.

    I never for once thought Blogging will appear on the list of things I enjoy doing, but the whole story changed when I was introduced to the hive platform and blogging became a habit, from an habit it became a hobby, I really enjoy blogging and never want to stop blogging, even when it looks like I have run out of contents to post.


    Chatting.
    Interacting on other social media platforms like Facebook, WhatsApp and Instagram is another level of fun for me, there's a lot to talk about, I have few Hivians WhatsApp contact and we talk about the platform and share ideas on how to go about post, and teach each other certain markdown application.

    Reading.

    I was never a fan of reading novels and story books but joining the hive platform means I will need to read other authors text so I will know more, put ideas from different authors work together and be able to write my own.

    Thanks For reading my post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

We have a lot of things in common, the image you used is not free for use. Not all images are free on Canva, it was nice reading your content.

 2 years ago  

I have attended to the image issue, thanks for the correction.

 2 years ago  

Lol you are right the argument in football makes it more fun to me and without that is just like other games, I enjoy football so much especially going to watch live match in the evening is fun for me.

Nice post bro ⚽️ thanks for sharing

 2 years ago  

Arguing while watching a live match comes with a different feeling 😂.

Thanks for reading sir.

 2 years ago  

Wonderful hobbies you got here boss.
I am a fan of quite a number of your hobbies sir, for I too engage in them sometimes.
Football more interestingly.
Thanks for sharing this wonderful content sir.

 2 years ago  

I cannot trade the love of football for anything.

Thanks for reading my post.

Wow... chatting as a hobby? I personally find chatting to be quite stressful😂
If I have something to say, I usually prefer to call. But with chat, after a few minutes, I will get tired, even though the chat is interesting.
But then, different strokes for different folks.

 2 years ago  

different strokes for different folks.

No doubt we all cannot enjoy doing the same thing.

Thanks for reading my post

 2 years ago  

I enjoy everything related to football, watching football matches and even arguing about football is fun for me.

I feel the arguing part is the most fun part of it. Guys argue about football while they put all their energy and time to it and most times I wonder why it is so.

Guess they find it as a hobby too!😅

 2 years ago  

most times I wonder why it is so.

My dear stop wondering oo, cause even if you seat me that's involved in the argument down and ask me why it is like that, I cannot give you an answer 😂.

 2 years ago  

Hahahha😅

 2 years ago  

Football is always being favorite hobby.😁
Good post buddy

 2 years ago  

Thanks for reading buddy.

 2 years ago  

I enjoy this post, we have something in common in hobbies, namely playing soccer and reading.

 2 years ago  

I do enjoy soccer a lot, suffered injuries countless times but still make my way to the pit once I am okay.

Thanks for reading my post.

 2 years ago  

Wow, your hobbies are really great, nice write-up by the way. I love your markdowns 😍😍.

 2 years ago (edited) 

I love your markdowns

Still a learner when it comes to bosses like you.

 2 years ago  

Hahaha 😂😂, please don't, you know you're better. This markdown you used now, I'm still trying to get it done 😏.

 2 years ago  

Hello
Good stuff you have here. Football is really is really a game of passion but I don’t know why I didn’t really develop a soft spot for it. Nice hobbies though 👍

 2 years ago  

don’t know why I didn’t really develop a soft spot for it

You are missing out on a whole lot, the joy, the fun, mention.

Thanks for reading my post.

 2 years ago  

You have got a set of hobbies and all are beneficial ones. Football is good for physical health while the rests keep the monetary and emotional benefits.

I think blogging is the hobby of all who are here on the platform. No one can keep up the journey here without having interest in reading and writing.

I have a advice @offia66 . The header image that you have used has a watermark which means this image is taken from canva pro and you haven't paid for it, so you are not allowed to use it for commercial purposes. Use of such images is unethical and not allowed.

Goodluck for the contest

 2 years ago  

Thanks for visiting my post and for the correction about the cover photo.

I have attended to the issue, I appreciate.

 2 years ago  

You are most welcome

 2 years ago  

You have lots of hobbies that makes you feel happy and I like them all especially blogging

 2 years ago  

Blogging is like oxygen 😏😎.

Thanks for stopping by.

 2 years ago  

Odogwu with alot of big things, that he is doing, I find them amazing and fun

 2 years ago  

My Oga at the top.

Your boy is ever loyal.

 2 years ago  

I love hobby because it keeps life moving. Like you just said, there is no human being on planet earth without having fun. If there is such then there is something wrong. Even animals do have fun.

Hobby is good, it brings joy and people around.

Thank you @offia66 for this piece.

 2 years ago  

Thanks for reading my post dear.

 2 years ago  

Such a beautiful set of hobbies @offia66 . It has so much to do with the internet.
I must commend your post arrangement nd use of markdowns.

 2 years ago  

Thanks for the compliment about my markdowns.

Football is very healthy hobby. Blogging is our core subject and chatting increase engagement.

 2 years ago  

Blogging is our core subject and chatting increase engagement.

You know it all, thanks for stopping by.

 2 years ago  

Nice post
I like your hobbies and most especially reading and chatting

 2 years ago  

most especially reading and chatting

A bookworm has been spotted.

 2 years ago  

@offia66
You must have the strength of Clark Kent and the wits of Bruce Wayne to be able to have all these as your hobby and not get weary. football alone was enough to put me out of business for a while.

well structured post.

 2 years ago  

😂😂

It's the passion that keeps us going and not the strength.

Thanks for reading my post.