You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Personal Reflections on Political Engagement

in Hive Learners5 months ago

Indeed, amber, every group, organization, and nation need order, and one person has to at least stand as a representative. Politics isn't the problem, but the people that currupt it. And, like you, politics isn't something I have the liver for. Notwithstanding, I reckon the need to reduce corruption drastically and eradicate.

I wonder if you have ever tried the InLeo frontend to make your posts yet. Have you, amber?

Sort:  
 5 months ago  

Without a leader, a chaos is inevitable.

So far as InLea is concerned, I haven't used it yet. !LOLZ. The technology scares me and I find it difficult to make a shift 😅

If at first you don't succeed...
... sky diving is not for you!

Credit: reddit
@olujay, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of amberkashif

(1/1)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

 5 months ago  

I totally get the feeling. Took me a while at first too.

Maybe give it a try someday? It's pretty intuitive as with any UI on Hive. And you can stand to enjoy curation chances from Leo as well.

 5 months ago  

Thanks for the push. I would try giving it a try 😊