You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The things i am happy and grateful for in the year 2022

in Hive Learnerslast year

Some people underestimate the power that good friendships can bring. We cannot know everyone in this life, and therefore we'll require the help of friends that have the connections that we may need in the future. And other than friends with good potential connection, the spirit of building together with people with similar mindset and goals is important.

I admire the feat you were able to make in just four months. It's massive, if you ask me or any one that's also looking to grow their stake on Hive. It came with determination, however; you set your mind to it and achieved it.

This year didn't go in my best favour, but in all, I am grateful for all that I achieved notwithstanding.