You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE REASONS WHY NEWBIES PLAGIARISE

in Hive Learners2 years ago

The thing is, we can never know everything in our life. But we can know enough to thrive. This is the essence of learning every day.

What I know now about Hive is incomparable with what I knew when I started. And I know it has only been a few months, I think four, but I will try my best to learn as much as I can.

When it comes to being penalized, it really is okay. It only becomes an issue when we do not learn why we were penalized and adjust.

I am glad you found my article educative. I will continue to get better so I can in turn help people to become better in the way I can.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

That's right dear, being penalized is not bad but being penalized for one particular thing twice is a really big problem.

Indeed learning is something that is continuous as long as we are alive. I'm really proud of you Joe, you've grown really well and it's all because of your nature of learning too.

Cheers to more growth dear 🥂🥂.

 2 years ago  

Be like dem send you to dey make me smile sha...

 2 years ago  

Now you are making me smile 🥰🤩🙈.

 2 years ago  

 2 years ago  

eii God...

see love o

 2 years ago  

As in ehn, who nor go love you 🤩🤩.