You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Case Of Theft On Hive: Here's Why Some People Choose Scam.

in Hive Learnerslast year

Damn! I just felt like I watched a movie. 😄

People underrate how challenging it can be to be original and keep at it. This is why you can't say that people that are smart enough to be conniving can equally be creative to create original content: they are two different things.

Notwithstanding, being original and inclined to positive growth will always be the optimal path.

Sort:  
 last year  

Damn! I just felt like I watched a movie. 😄

It took me about 5 hours to study the pattern and see the behavior, I've been here for five years, there's no way a person will try to scam the system that I wouldn't know. I give the person a kudos. The guy is still posting with the fourth account because there hasn't been concrete evidence by hivewatchers to nail him. But the other accounts are toast. It's crazy man.