You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They are wonderful influencers in the community.

in Hive Learners β€’ last year

What?? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Princess will not kill me. I am humbled by the big words you have used for me. I am grateful that you think so highly of me. And I appreciate you everytime for your support.

You see Merit, ehn. Just leave that one first, before she comes to drag me. Nkem, too, is a lovely writer and person. I admire Hope too. It's only that she hasn't been active lately because of school. Then George, he is such a brilliant writer. I love his fiction stories. These are all incredible authors you have put me with, and it's an honor. Thank you!

Sort: Β 
Β last yearΒ Β 

Hehehe... I cannot kill you before na πŸ˜† you deserve more eulogy na because I admire your writing style. Keep it up oo..

Hehehe,,, Merit will come for you soon. Lol
Hope has resumed and I hope she manages to cope here with her academics, though not easy, she is good. I am glad to do this too.
You are welcome.

Β last yearΒ Β 

I really appreciate the kind remarks, Princess. They are very encouraging.

Hope will be alright. She'll find balance soon enough

Β last yearΒ Β 

I sight you here oo πŸ˜‚
Continue 🚢🚢🚢

Β last yearΒ Β 

I sight you you ohπŸ˜‚