You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Journal Snippet || Reminiscing On How I Lived With Half A Phone

in Hive Learnerslast year (edited)

I believe having a mentor like mine was the main catalyst to my growth. If only you had mine. It took an obsession (or addiction, maybe) over getting pretty comfortable with using the keyboard to cause the leap.

As much as I love to explore great phones and their prospects, I still prefer to stick with one for a couple of years before changing.

Now that I have a phone, Hive is definitely going to be set on fire. I am now making deliberate efforts to take really good photographs. And I'll be sharing them often from now.

Sort:  

I believe having a mentor like mine was the main catalyst to my growth.

I bow for your mentor oh...make me self go dey mentor myself be that as I no see mentor to mentor me...

Now that I have a phone, Hive is definitely going to be set on fire. I am now making deliberate efforts to take really good photographs. And I'll be sharing them often from now

I just wish I have the same eye for photography like you do.

 last year  

I just wish I have the same eye for photography like you do.

I only try to capture what I see.