You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day In My School Life ||

in Hive Learners β€’ 2 years ago

πŸ˜­πŸ˜„πŸ˜‚πŸ₯²

Life of a student in a chapter.

Even now that I am almost done with school, I still see shege with my eyes. But only that this time, I am the class governor.

Mama never draw normal road, it's now toad that's folding arms. πŸ˜‚ What I am picturing is the way we humans fold out arms. Is it that way??

Why did Mozzy want to suck the life out of that Fanta in the video?? Mozzy why nauu??πŸ₯²πŸ˜…

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.... That shege is a daily dose.

Do you getttt.... How would I draw a toad that its arm is folded. It would have even be better if it's the way we humans fold out arms o.
Lol the sun was too much she was trying to get the last bit of ice in the plastic πŸ˜‚