Hi Hive community | My frist post Page

in Hive Learners • 10 months ago

Hallo hive community

This is @omor11🇧🇩From Bangladesh 🇧🇩


How are you all at hive platform? I am khalid saifullah (omor). My hive user id name is @omor11. I chose hive to share everything I love Today I will share my identity on this platform Let's begin.


IMG20230830174912.jpgIMG20230830173445.jpg

I am SM, Khalid Saifullah. My hive account user id is @omor1.1. I am a citizen of Bangladesh. I am 18 years old My place of birth is Khulna Division, Kushtia District, Khoksa Thana, Gosaidangi Village My current address is in Khulna I have passed SSC Besides, my education started from a primary school in our village, from there I studied till 5th standard After that I completed Hafiz from Hafiziya Madrasah Then admitted to class 8 It was a Madrasa of our village. Then I passed SSC from Groupgram Dakhil Madrasa

Total number of members in my family is 6. My father is a farmer My mother is a housewife. We are 3 brothers and one sister Our little family Enjoying every day with my little family I have many preferences But my favorite is that I love to travel. I travel to new places every day. Besides, I have many dreams, many fantasy plans, increasing work experience every day.


IMG20230830175741.jpgIMG20230830175305.jpg

I have many preferences, but I have made one of my favorite professions, the top favorite being traveling i.e. going to river areas more. I love traveling so much that I have made it my profession. When I'm upset I go for a walk in the river area and take different kinds of pictures. I love to take pictures. My photography started since I got my hands on a smart phone. If I describe the river area, I will say, if your mind is not good, if you wander in the river, your mind will be better.

A river can do many things, think and be happy. There is happiness and peace in the river. People from different countries come to the river region to do photography. It's my biggest hobby I go around the river. Besides, I have many favorite things, I like to help the helpless people, I like to travel far and wide. Besides, a person has many small preferences that everyone has.


IMG20230830180115.jpg


I love traveling so much, nature. I am fascinated by the beauty of nature. So much merged with the beauty of nature, that it is never possible to get out of it. I have seen different forms of nature, I have seen different forms change. But three winters are increasing the beauty of nature. I also want you all to merge with nature. And now my dream is to make a big garden. I want to live in nature.

My dream has become like this now. I want to grow up to build a house and create a garden of nature and beauty around the house. And this is a big dream of mine. Besides, there is a dream that if I get a job in particular, I definitely want to get a job after completing my studies. Spending days well with my little hobby and the beauty of nature.


IMG20230818171219-01.jpeg


I am very interested in online work. I have been working online for several years. I am glad to join this platform. I will try my best on this platform I will move forward with everyone Even though I know about this platform, I can't create an account But with the help of a few, a sir gets Sir has given me an account. My best wishes to Sir @melinda010100. I am getting a lot of help from sir, I will never forget my gratitude.

am very happy to join the hive platform. I will try my best on this platform. Thanks for reading my Yoganada posts on this platform There is much to learn, much to achieve Started my hive journey Welcome to my fast page. Everyone will be fine and healthy. Good luck to all.

Thank you,best regard @omor11

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the Hive community @omor11!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, Keychain, Peaklock, and Hivesigner,
  3. The master password and the owner key are only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your password or keys; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. DO NOT OPEN any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hiveans available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Thank you

Congratulations @omor11! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the September edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2023

Hahahahahaha! Melinda is a lady. Looool! And you have the most beautiful eyes! So liquid and almost like swirling coffee. Hive is a great place to start. Setting those stones in place and building from there. I also have the dream to get my own house and build my home. Little by little, I am getting a hang of it.

And with how big this place is, I knw it can get a bit overwhelming. But you don't have to be because Dreemport has offered a solution. Dreemport is a pay-it-forward curation platform that helps writers to get guaranteed eyes on their blog each day that they share their work. It's more than just a curation platform though, it's a community of supportive individuals across the web3 and web2 spectrum who are keen to share their own writing and support that of others.

If you get the opportunity to register, then check out the videos in the Getting Started Menu. Just note that where @dreemsteem mentions Daily Tasks Menu, this has been reworded to Earn Dreem on the website. Please remember always to read community guidelines for any community that you choose to join and write in on Hive to ensure that you are writing within their parameters.

HAPPY HIVING❤️

Welcome to Hive @omor11!
There is no doubt you will find many communities related to photography here. Just take the time to engage with others and get to know them. That will go a long way.

Best wishes.