Recipe: Delicious vegetable khichuri

in Hive Learners9 months ago

Hello everyone

I am @omor11 from #bangladesh

3_20230924_091254_0002.png

make canva

Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all Hope everyone is doing well. After a long time I came forward with a new recipe. Today's recipe theme is Vegetable Khichuri. Actually now there are several purposes of cooking vegetable khichdi. It has been raining for several days now. Khichuri is much tastier during rains and is a favorite of many. Hope you will like my Khichuri recipe today. Let's start today's recipe.

Here are the ingredients needed to make the recipe:

  • Rice
  • Dal
  • Oil
  • Chop onion
  • Chili is young
  • Chilli powder
  • Sun leaves
  • light
  • Cauliflower
  • Cabbage
  • Garlic
  • Amount of salt
    etc

First I clean the rice in a bowl. Since this is a vegetable khichdi, let's move on to the vegetables. First I'm fine onion and pepper not chopped. In addition, there were many other types of things that were small. And all the little things that are done before each cook. And these kachis should be done well and given in quantity.


IMG20230911132733.jpg


Next I cut several lights clean and thin. Also, chop the garlic and keep it all in a bowl. You can see what is beautifully done. Everyone will like it because it is too tempting to eat. Keep the other things in moderation for which the khichhu will be delicious. And it doesn't mix well with everything in another container.


IMG20230911132725.jpg


And I thought of using a sadha in this vegetable. I add a lot of flavor and chop a lot of greens. And it is a vegetable with vitamins. And it is well cleaned and mixed with all. And when all are well kneaded I put some water in it and salt.


IMG20230911134037.jpg


Next I cut the cauliflower vegetables. It is my most favorite vegetable. This word is very much my favorite and I eat it quite well. It is basically a winter vegetable but our Bangladeshi is almost gone. Winter is much better. Everything is fun to do in winter. And winter vegetables are now in the market. But these vegetables cost more because they are new vegetables for winter. These letters are my favorite. And this vegetable is cleaned well and chopped into small pieces and mixed with everything.


IMG20230911132821.jpg


Next I cleaned and chopped another of my favorite vegetable leaves. These are as good to look at as they are to eat. These videos are winter vegetables but atonement has come because of which these are now in the market. And those who love winter vegetables a lot must be cooking these vegetables now. These vegetables are very tasty and full of vitamins.


IMG20230911132838.jpg


Everything will be fine when the cutting is done, everything is mixed together. After everything is mixed together, fire is started in a furnace. After lighting the fire, put all the vegetables and rice and pulses in a pot and grease it well with oil. Besides, a good amount of water is used. Any rana must use water otherwise it will not be cooked. After placing the dish on the stove, it is first cooked for 5 to 10 minutes. And the cooking is about 20% done. Then some other things like spices are added to it. And some more oil is used in it.


IMG20230911135405.jpg



IMG20230911132843.jpg


And after waiting for a long time our vegetables are almost ready to cook. Vegetable cooking is very tasty. Vegetable cooking ie vegetable cooking khichuri is completely finished. And you can see that it is very easy to make this vegetable khichuri. This vegetable khichuri was very tasty. I liked it a lot and it increased its flavor to use more oil. And everyone in the family eats this vegetable khichuri well. After a long time I ate such vegetable khichuri.


IMG20230911143603.jpgIMG20230911143839.jpg

This was my vegetable khichuri recipe today. Hope you like my recipe today. Many thanks for visiting the post today. May God bless you all and stay healthy.

devise: realme - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/bedecked.mites.labels


20230901_084230.png

Thanks a lot,visit my blog

20230901_084230.png


Thank you
Best regards @omor11

20230901_074354~2.jpg