A Getaway To Miami

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello everyone
How are you all doing?

For this week's edition, we have been asked to write about a getaway, and I'm so excited because I have always wanted to go for a vacation somewhere outside the country but I couldn't because of the money involved, at least writing it down for everyone to see will be a great one, probably one day I will get to visit my dream place.

A Getaway
Tell us about an exotic location you would very much love to visit. It does not have to be in your country, and it does not matter that you have not been there before. Just tell us a little about it and why you would love to go there one day.

pexels-photo-421655.jpegImage Source

No one will tell me that he/she doesn't love an exotic life style, if you don't, I do love it. I like a luxurious life and I know I will get to have that sooner than expected because I believe in myself. The kind of exotic life I want is having everything I want without getting to look for means to get them and also traveling to places anytime I want it without thinking of the money involved, that's the kind of life I want to live.

So for my getaway location, I will love to visit the Miami a city in Florida and I will be spending more time at the beach. I'm pretty sure you're all surprised and you will be wondering why Miami? Well I have come to love Beach and I have always wanted to visit the popular place where they shoots movies that most of us watch on Disney channel.

pexels-photo-105950.jpegImage Source

A Little Note About Miami

Miami, officially the City of Miami, is a coastal metropolis located in Miami-Dade County in southeastern Florida. With a population of 442,241 as of the 2020 census, it is the second-most populous city in Florida, eleventh-most populous city in the Southeast, and 44th-most populous city in the United States. Source

I have heard so many good things about Miami, how big and beautiful their Beach is and that is where I want to have my exotic life, that is where I want to go. It has always been my dream to visit the city of Miami, and of course I won't just stay at the beach observing the atmosphere and the beautiful water, I will have to explore the whole city. It will be a dream come true if I get to step my legs at one of the biggest and most populous city in the united state.

pexels-photo-1550913.jpegImage Source

Apart from the beach, I also know that there are so many beautiful places to visit in Miami and I'm sure the people there will love to have me around especially when they know that I'm from another country exploring and learning from them and I know I will be Learning so much from them. Of course each city have their own laws and their own beliefs and I'm certain they will be willing to teach me some of their cultures

The reason I will love to visit Miami is because I need to know some of their culture, and to know if all I have been hearing about the city is true or not. I could remember when I first joined Hive, I said if I'm given a chance to explore the whole world I will and one of it is to make new friends. I will definitely make new friends when I get there and those new friends will be the one to take me round the whole city.

Thanks for reading

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Perfect location I would also want to visit Miami Beach 🏖 someday

Thanks for sharing 🤝

 2 years ago  

It's a nice place to relax yourself

Thanks for stopping by

 2 years ago  

Your love for beach is top notch 🥳, I love beach too, so well oo. If I have my way, I will be spending most of my weekends at the beach.

There is one beach called the barracuda beach in Lagos, it looks like oyibo beach 💕🤩 but I will love to explore the beach outside the country too.

Good one my dear..

Babe check your discord, I am dropping a message for you right now!

 2 years ago  

Okay dear
Thank you

 2 years ago  

See perfect location for small vacation.
Thanks for sharing dear.

 2 years ago  

It's a perfect location for a vacation with nice view. don't forget to take nice pics, when you do go there.

 2 years ago  

For sure I won't forget

 2 years ago  

Miami is a beautiful place to be, with Beautiful beach, mind-blowing infrastructure and what have you.
Great choice.

 2 years ago  

Thank you

 2 years ago  

You're welcome.

 2 years ago  

Miami.. ooolala
Someday you will get to live your dreams baby girl

 2 years ago  

Yeah
Thank you

 2 years ago  

Now I am search 🔍🔍🔍 on YouTube about this place and your choice is awesome 👍👍👍👍

 2 years ago  

Yeah
Thank you ☺️

Miami...
Who would not want to go there? This is a great location for a getaway indeed.
You will surely have lots of fun.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  

I will try my best
Thank you

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

Yeah it's a nice place
Thanks for stopping by