A Little Food To Reduce My Stress

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello everyone
Happy Sunday to you all

How is your Sunday going? I know some people are still in church while some are already back. Just a little discussion on my yesterday's activities.

As you all know I'm still at my aunt's house for the holidays and I don't know how long I will he staying here. Yesterday Saturday was a busy one for everyone, starting with the baby cry and others. At first we thought he was hungry but even after he had his meal, he was still crying. The mother later understood his problem, he was having a stomach pain but he took drugs for it. His cry made everyone to stop whatever we were doing because we needed to attend to him.

Later during the day, I prepare food for everyone, since I was not in the mood to swallow, or should I say I didn't have the appetite to eat, I did not eat at the moment they were eating.

IMG_20220402_183943_450.jpg

It was really a busy day for everyone as I didn't have time for my Hive account nor my phone. My cousin visited yesterday and she bought rice for me, it seems she knew I didn't have appetite to eat swallow, I needed something different and she surprised me with rice and chicken.

Snapchat-657666816.jpg

I was very happy she came, I didn't have to think of what to cook for myself, she made everything easier for me. I ate and I finished the whole food before I continued with my work.

Waking up this morning, we had to prepare for church and it was really a great one. I'm back home now and I'm enjoying the Sunday with my family.

How is your Sunday going??

Thanks for reading

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Enjoyment continues 🤩🥳
My Sunday is going well my dear.

 2 years ago  

That's good to hear

 2 years ago  

This kind of food really delicious 🤤

 2 years ago  

Yes dear, it's very delicious
Thank you

 2 years ago  

You will be enjoying life alone ahbi?

Continue ooooo

 2 years ago  

You're highly welcome to join me 😁😁

 2 years ago  

Drop location let's visit

I don't eat rice much but if you give me plenty chicken I won't mind. 😂

 2 years ago  

😂😂😂

Congratulations @otuyanancy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

Chai, at least you would have a call me to join you.

 2 years ago  

😂😂😂
Don't worry I will call you when next I have something like this

 2 years ago  

Smile, no problem, I'll stay close to my phone.

 2 years ago  

Wait nobody join you.. hmm lemme nor say
But that Rice looks great, thought you made it yourself until I read

Holiday's getting longer, some people around here have started business and Family already oo🏃🏃
Nice and precise content

 2 years ago  

Holiday's getting longer, some people around here have started business and Family already oo🏃🏃

😂😂😂
I'm doing a nanny work at my aunt's house, is not easy to take care of babies oooo

Mothers are trying

 2 years ago  
 Mothers are trying

Oh Na now you testify 😁😁
And that's another reason I respect women so much 🤗🤗
Nanny Nancy 🏃🏃😁🙊

 2 years ago  

😁😁😜

 2 years ago  

Looking like a foreign cuisine and looking so yummy as well😋
Hope it's still remaining so I can come have some?

 2 years ago  

😂😂 sorry but I have finished it😋😋

 2 years ago  

Hahaha😅
Don't forget to keep an extra plate for me next time😃

 2 years ago  

This is pure yummy! 😋

 2 years ago  

😂😂

 2 years ago  

Your cousin is very caring, serving you what you wanted at the right time.
There is no way your appetite wouldn't return after seeing such delicacy.😁

 2 years ago  

She really tried for me 😁😁

 2 years ago  

You really had a wonderful Sunday 🥰