You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wrestling: My Favorite Sport🤗

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Most guys I know if not all likes wrestling and I also like it especially female wrestling. Sometimes I ask myself how they do it.

Fighting like that might actually kill them but it doesn't. I don't know if it's film trick or not but I do enjoy it.

There's one they call undertaker or something similar to that. Lol his entry alone will blow your mind.

I will like to watch it life someday, probably somebody's son will have to take me there. 😂

Sort:  

It can't kill them, there are a lot of rules that have been put in place and safety precautions are already grounded in the event of an emergency. That is why no matter all the flying and crashing they do, it is hard before you hear that someone dies.
Thank you for reading.

 2 years ago  

Okay
You're welcome