My First Hard Earn Currency

in Hive Learnerslast year

My First Hard Earn Currency.

Good day friends and family of Hive amd welcome to my entry for Hive Learners weekly contest for Week fourty eight edition one.

InShot_20230206_111804223.jpg

Designed By Me

We are all aware of the importance of living your comfort zone. Living your place of laxity awakens the hidden potentials in you of which you can never discover it while in your comfort zone. Take a look at a scenario where everything you want and crave for is provided for you, food, clothing, and even pocket money incase you want to buy anything outside your basic needs. At this point what else do you need money for? You are automatically compelled to the state of idlesness because you will find no need to go out and hustle for your ownself.
To me it's absolutely insane to bring up a child in that manner because the day you will not be around that child will suffer regrets from the poor training you have given him. I am proud of myself that a lot of responsibilities that my parents should be the one handling am already taking care of them. I am sure this is a very good training that will help me in the near after when I decide to settle and make a family.

pexels-karolina-grabowska-4386431.jpg

Karolina Grabowska
Over the years I've engaged in so many businesses, some yielded me good profit and some didn't, it's not been long that I've started making plans to buy valuable items because if you continue to border about how little your income is coming in and the lots of problems that entangles you, you will never keep or buy something tangible for yourself at home.
Last year I made my way through buying a gas cylinder because the one I've been using in school is for my friend. I've been spending so much on minor things that I can't look back to say I have bought this important stuff that will last me for a long time. I have spent money doing other things infact it is now I understand that it is also a very big duty to even feed your ownself. Feeding myself alone is a challenge that taught me lessons I need to know too. I must recommend the effort of our parents guys, those guys are trying because they need to cater for themselves and at the same time look after us. I have spent so much money in feeding and paying other bills but I am happy I have something I can beat my chest that I have bought with my hard earned money.

pexels-denys-mikhalevych-9267597.jpg

Denys Mikhalevych
Like I said earlier on looking at how many problems you need to attend to and how little your income is you will never get to buy an asset for your ownself. There's is this popular saying in pidgin, "Problems No de Finish" which simply means problems doesn't stop coming. I consider this statement as true because I have rounds of problems that I need money to sort out and even if I get to solve some of them, other ones will pop up from no where. So we just need to overlook some of this problems and solve other problems that is just the logic.
I feel so much joy internally because this is my own sweat that yielded me the gas cylinder, I didn't have to steal or scam anyone to solve my problems, this alone means I am growing into the man I have always prayed to become, a responsible father for my children and a good and lovely husband for my wife.

pexels-karolina-grabowska-5980913.jpg

Karolina Grabowska
I still aspire to buy other valuable items because this is my year of investment, I planned on buy a couple of stuffs like bags of grains, livestock and other stuffs that can increase in value in the near after. I am considerate about buying what will profit me in the future and not to just lavish the little earnings I am making now. Looking at the gas cylinder I bought, I know how much I needed it because the demand was high. Presently am not the only person using the cylinder, my brother came back from a distant journey and he is also benefiting from the cylinder. If I can buy more important stuffs and keep at home, I should be able to earn a good living within a short period of time. It's always very good that we channel our money into things we know that will yield good profit to us tomorrow.
Thank You For reading through my entry for Hive Learners weekly contest for Week fourty eight edition one.

Thank You

Sort:  
 last year  

You actually bought a life saver because the gas cylinder will allow you to cook anytime you want as far as you have gas inside and you are always good to go.

Happy for you that you where able to buy that despite all the bills and everything.

 last year  

Yes my dear, atleast I know I don't have problem with making fire..
She won't have to suffer to cook for me too😎😎

 last year  

Ohhhh she😂😂😂

 last year  

Yes na🤪🤪

 last year  

This joy in our heart when we do something with our own money, knowing we worked for it is amazing. If we continue to depend on our parents for everything, someday, they won't be around us and it would be us then. What would we do?
We need to appreciate our parents because we never understood what they had to pass through just for us to be okay. We started growing up and understanding better.

 last year  

Yeah.. growing up comes with a lot of responsibilities that widens our understanding, am glad am set up for positive achievements for the rest of the years.. thank you dear for coming around 🙌

Children who are trained to put investment before spending and are profit oriented always scale ahead of their peers in terms of finances.

You bought a cylinder which is quite expensive now and that is great.

 last year  

hey deraa
It's been awhile here..
Investment is the outmost measure to excape the kind of bad economic system we have now in Nigeria. Am glad I am set up for better goals in the future now..
Thanks for coming around 🙌💙

 last year  

From everything you've explained, it showed that life is not really easy and that is not a surprise because it is the same experience that most of us have in this country. Nonetheless, you appear to be learning very important lessons and that is something impressive.

Well Done Bro

 last year  

Wow... This comment is a uplifting one for me..
You're thinking deep man..
Thanks for coming around 🙌💙

 last year  

You have done well, it feels good to enjoy your hard earn money.
I pray God grant all your heart desire and bless your hard work.

 last year  

Aamen .. thank you so much dear, for the prayers 🙏🙌

Congratulations @ovey10! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 3750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 4000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal
 last year  

I do get carried away with life too and spend a lot of money on little things and if I could calculate all that money, I'll be a millionaire by now.
Getting assets is the goal.

 last year  

Yes my dear, investment should be the prior on the list now after good health..
Thanks for coming around 🙏💙

 last year  

You're welcome.

 last year  

Firstly I am happy for you that you bought that gas cylinder last year. The current price now is really scary 😃

Wow... some people indeed have everything to their comfort and wouldn't lay their hands on any job. As for me, I will make sure that my kids start earning money the money I see that they can. Gone are those days where we wait to graduate first before earning.

You are really did well buy buying something beneficial to urself and others and still planning on investment

 last year  

1Gone are those days where we wait to graduate first before earning.

Thank Goodness that alot of us are thinking on this path, I mean who else wouldn't develop this mindset in this kind of country that is competing with Sodom and Gomorrah..
Thank you for this wonderful comment