You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Osu Caste Syetem

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Wow... I use to watch this on T.V only
So this could still be happening till now...
This is rediculous, we pray things gets better
But seriously if I should be in that kind of place and I can't marry my lover because of one Osu, I will carry her fiammmm
We will vacate to any other place ooo I can't come and kill myself🥴🥴🙄

Sort:  

Yeah... but it might not be as easy as it sounds. What if she is not willing to run away with you?
Such is life, and these are the kind of things some people still have to face.
Thank you for reading.

 2 years ago  

It's okay she can stay if she's not willing to go with me...
It's simple now, her people or my people don't want her with me and she is keying into that.. that shows she wouldn't love me in any situation so I move to Greener pasture