Change of thinking style

in Hive Learners2 years ago

When I see this kind of situation around, I don't find it very acceptable. Because I think we are responsible for all this. Because we are ruining everything around us and we are responsible for today's difficult situation. When I go out in the office today, I see a scene like this. Which made me very emotional. Because I wasn't ready for it. Because polluting the environment in such a way among so many people, I do not support it in any way.

20220125_115715-01.jpeg

I think this kind of activity is happening all the time and that is why nature is getting poisoned and losing its purity. Nature is the reason why we have so many diseases and we are constantly getting sick from being inside the polluted nature.

20220125_115710-01.jpeg

Within such a densely populated area, I have no idea how healthy-minded people can perform such unhealthy activities. I think there are a lot of people with so many diseases, for whom this polluted environment can never be acceptable. I don't think those who did it did it right. I think they are torturing nature, which is not acceptable in any way.

20220125_115722-01.jpeg

See the world moves after the exchange. I believe that if we can love nature, we can treat nature properly. Then nature will become pure at some point and we will get pure full things from nature. It will help us to survive more and our future will grow more beautiful in this beautiful world.

20220125_115730-01.jpeg

Above all, we have to say that we have to love, we have to correct our attitude and we have to get out of this kind of polluting activity and we have to behave properly and be responsible on nature. Only then can we get a beautiful world.