Foggy day

in Hive Learners2 years ago

If you look at the outside environment and think it's too early mprning now, I would say your thinking is a bit wrong because it's noon now.

20220107_082521.jpg

It doesn't happen very often on other days but when I wake up today I look at the clock and see that it is too late and when I go to the window I thought maybe the sun has risen outside but I am quite surprised to see the situation outside because it is so late. Even after that the sun has not risen yet but looking at the condition outside it seems that it cannot be noon at all

20220107_082437-01.jpeg

Honestly, what does the mind want to do in such weather? Even though I am a working person, I have to go to my workplace for work, which is normal. Anyway, at least I didn't go down without explaining myself first. But seeing this situation, I did not have much desire, because I want to stay at home.

20220107_082533.jpg

Anyway I have to go out of my way to work no matter what it is I have to keep in mind because I have to go to work to serve people this is my first goal I finally prepared myself mentally and went out to work .

Anyway with such a different thought I left the house and then tried to get to my destination. It was so cold inside. I can't accept the cold inside. But I just have to go to work for the responsibility.
In fact, working is their main goal for working people. In this case, they leave without any excuse. Life goes on like this. Time goes by like this. This is how I have to survive. This is how I survive.

20220107_082414-01.jpeg

Maybe at the end of the day I can somehow comfort myself but in the state of the surroundings, I am not mentally ready for the sad scenes that I have to see all the time. But at the end of the day, I make myself mentally strong, because I have to live with everything, that's the main thing at the end of the day.

Sort:  

Seems like quite a number of foggy places recently.
Fog makes me want to sleep.

everyone point of view different. thanks for your compliment.

You're welcome.