It feels good to see a good scene

in Hive Learners3 years ago

It feels good to see a good scene.I will try to explain why I am trying to start the story by writing this. In fact, the biggest thing is that today is Friday and today I have a little time to stay home On this day I have to spend some time for the house and do all the shopping at home.


Today, like other days, there is no problem of busyness. So I woke up a little late and woke up with this market bag in hand and left for the market. And on the way, I saw who or what had arranged food for the cats on the way. Seeing it in the morning, a feeling of well-being was working inside me.
After seeing how much I liked it, I can't explain myself yet that there is a love for animals in people, so if you look at some things, it is clear that maybe this world is still good for all these good people. happy friday all .
Screenshot_20210820-010838_Facebook-01.jpeg

Screenshot_20210820-010857_Facebook-01.jpeg