More interested in different beauties

in Hive Learners3 years ago

If anyone wants to explain to me in one word, he can explain that I am a different kind of person.Yes, that's right. Because I like to think differently.Although I don't like to talk about myself, sometimes it feels good to talk.


The thing that is beautiful is beautiful and there is nothing new to say about this but the thing that is more important to me is the less beautiful things.Well, if we talk about flowers, then it can be seen that every flower has some beauty, some features and some qualities that everyone knows less about, I don't really have a headache because flowers are really beautiful and I don't want to say anything about who they are I mean, there are a lot of small orchids next to the flowers, they are so beautiful to look at, I think about them a little bit from time to time.
A few days ago I went for a walk in a garden and when I went there I saw that all my family members were showing more interest in flowers but I was showing more interest in orchids which fascinated me I bought some orchids and planted them at home.
20210713_185725-01.jpeg

20210713_185717-01.jpeg

20210713_185738-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

 3 years ago  

Nice photography brother

thanks for your kind words.

 3 years ago  

Welcome

This is the first time, I've seen leaves of this color. lovely leaves.

oh really ...that's good .thanks for your compliment.