You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Money Driven: Would You Do Anything For A Million Dollars?

in Hive Learners β€’ last year

Money, they say, is the root of all evils.

Let me correct this sentence please πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
It says the love of money is the root of evil not the money oo 🀣🀣.
Anyways, I agree with you πŸ’―% as I will not also kill for money.
In regards to teenagers driving expensive cars around town, it doesn't turn my head oo because I know one day me sef go hammer and there won't be any conditions attached.
Best wishes

Sort: Β 
Β last yearΒ Β 

Ah. WowπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Well, firstly thanks for the correction. I’ve been saying it this way all my life πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Don’t mind me jare.

Thanks for stopping by. Lemme quickly go and edit itπŸ˜‚

Β last yearΒ Β 

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Most times we say what pleases our tongues even if it's wrong πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Most welcome bro

Β last yearΒ Β 

Wait sef, I’m not correcting it. Money is the root of evil Abeg! πŸ˜‚

Β last yearΒ Β 

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚I disagree with you oo
Money is not the root of any evil or are you saying no millionaire will see God?
Abeg oo I go make money and I must enter heaven oo πŸ˜‚