A sudden visit of nursery....

Hello everyone. .......
I hope you guys are fine and doing great in your life.

So guys , as today was Friday, and after finishing work, we went for a walk after office.The weather was quite pleasant although there were some clouds in the morning but in the evening some light clouds looked very lovely in the clear sky.

First we did some shopping from the mart
After that while walking we saw a lovely nursery away from the road.

I am very fond of nursery and gardening. In my free time, I keep doing some gardening work in my village house.
Also I like to plant all kinds of flowers in my garden.
So on my insistence my friends and I went to see the nursery.
We get to see different types of flowers and plants.
There were a variety of flowering plants in the pots as well as some ornamental plants and bonsai trees.I was thrilled to see all this.

After that we took information about many plants from the nursery man and learned about their upkeep and maintenance.He also taught us how to make a bonsai tree.
Although it was a lovely but small nursery, most of the flowers here I already had at home.

But I really liked this cute little cactus with heart-shaped stems.
Although it is still in a small pot, but now when it grows up, it will have to be changed.
Well after all this we came back planning for the weekend and on the way we enjoyed Egg Chowmein at a local dhaba.

I hope you like this post.
Thank you🤗....

Sort:  

Congratulations @pawanbhatt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Valentine's Day Challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Very wonderful view of nursery plants. i like natural things.

Aah thanq 🥰

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.