All about sunday.....

Hello everyone.....
I hope you guys are fine and doing great in your life...
so guys, as it was Sunday and some of my friends asked me to play cricket and cricket is such a thing for which ready, so early in the morning after breakfast we left for the ground .
But There was not any benefit of reaching ground so soon.


Due to fogthere was difficulty in playing the visibility was too less so we had to wait for sunshine, Till then we clear the gravel from the middle of the field and level the pitch, after that we played few matches with local village team.
Got to see good cricket from both the sides, we won 1 out of 2 matches and lost the second match marginally.


(These are the pictures of the ground where we play )
It was lot of fun, we enjoyed the game a lot everything was great except my performance 😅(I did a little better with the bat. As I played after a long time, I pulled my shoulder after bowling.)And after playing for a while, I was also feeling tired.So I have thought that from now on I will wake up early in the morning (Since getting up early in the morning is my toughest challenge) and go to the ground and regain my fitness level.

So I am sharing some moments of this beautiful day with you, hope you will like it.

Sort:  

Congratulations @pawanbhatt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.
You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - February 15, 2023
Valentine's Day Challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @pawanbhatt.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 last year  

The person behind the camera took really nice shots.

And, how's your shoulder now?

Hehe thanks for appreciation ,These photos could have been better if I had a better quality camera or phone lol😅
And my shoulder is better now thank you❤

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.