MY NEW YEAR RESOLUTION

(How to change my mindset to achieve my biggest goals).

it's another wonderful day with my lovely family of hive, I feel so good to know that u all are doing great😃😃
Today I want to share with us all my new year resolution and am so happy and proud of them all and wish to do them all.

Snapchat-1514839739.jpg

  1. Read a book for a month

  2. Go somewhere I've never been: going out of my comfort zoom.

  3. Make more money

  4. Minding my business

  5. Stop multitasking because it can lead to memory problem, and it hurts productivity and efficiency, it reduces the brains grey matter and it can even increase Stress. so focus on one thing at a time.

  6. Talk to myself with kindness; we aim to be nice to others but then criticize ourselves relentlessly. so I will improve on this too.

  7. Start a new hobby :doing new suff is very important to me, thanks God am on hive is one if it.

Snapchat-348142243.jpg

  1. Going somewhere without posting it on social media : it may sound so silly but I've just decid to stop posting picture of myself or where I go on social media.

  2. Talk less listen more; this is so so important to me😄because good things happened and I learn and notice so much when I spend time listening.

  3. write down all my goal.

Thanks u all for reading it really dof appreciate❤❤